Skip to content
About

Varsity Coaches

Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Contact Start Date Team Page
Football Jerry Pezzetti

Ryan Pezzetti

jerry.pezzetti@ankenyschools.org

ryan.pezzetti@ankenyschools.org

August 12, 2019 Jaguar Football
Cross Country – Boys Chad Fickbohm chad.fickbohm@ankenyschools.org August 12, 2019 Jaguar Boys Cross Country
Cross Country – Girls Eric Cogdill eric.cogdill@ankenyschools.org August 12, 2019 Jaguar Girls Cross Country
Golf – Boys Rick Fee richard.fee@ankenyschools.org August 12, 2019 Jaguar Boys Golf
Swimming – Girls Michelle Stout michelle.stout@ankenyschools.org August 12, 2019 Jaguar Girls Swimming
Volleyball Jessica Rinehart jessica.rinehart@ankenyschools.org August 12, 2019 Jaguar Volleyball

Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Contact Start Date Team Page
Basketball – Boys Bob Fontana bob.fontana@ankenyschools.org November 18, 2019 Jaguar Boys Basketball
Basketball – Girls Scott DeJong scott.dejong@ankenyschools.org November 11, 2019 Jaguar Girls Basketball
Bowling – Boys Lane Richtsmeier lane.richtsmeier@ankenyschools.org November 11, 2019 Jaguar Boys Bowling
Bowling – Girls Lane Richtsmeier lane.richtsmeier@ankenyschools.org November 11, 2019 Jaguar Girls Bowling
Swimming – Boys Justin Crouch justin.crouch@ankenyschools.org November 11, 2019 Jaguar Boys Swimming
Wrestling Jay Groth jay.groth@ankenyschools.org November 18, 2019 Jaguar Boys Wrestling

Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach Contact Start Date Team Page
Golf – Girls John Petersen john.petersen@ankenyschools.org March 16, 2020 Jaguar Girls Golf
Soccer – Boys Brian Duax brian.duax@ankenyschools.org March 16, 2020 Jaguar Boys Soccer
Soccer – Girls Chris Allen chris.allen@ankenyschools.org March 23, 2020 Jaguar Girls Soccer
Tennis – Boys Tami Lewton tami.lewton@ankenyschools.org March 16, 2020 Jaguar Boys Tennis
Tennis – Girls Head Coach TBD Head Coach TBD March 16, 2020 Jaguar Girls Tennis
Track – Boys Nate Smith nathan.smith@ankenyschools.org February 17, 2020 Jaguar Boys Track
Track – Girls Andrew Kruzich andrew.kruzich@ankenyschools.org February 17, 2020 Jaguar Girls Track

Summer Sports

Sport Head Coach Contact Start Date Team Page
Baseball Mark Hey mark.hey@ankenyschools.org May 4, 2020 Jaguar Baseball
Softball Brett Delaney brett.delaney@ankenyschools.org May 11, 2020 Jaguar Softball