Northview Activities and Clubs

Activity/Club Sponsor Email
Vocal Music Ben Joseph, Kourtlin Pearson  ben.joseph@ankenyschools.org 
Jag Spirit Club Tammy Sass, Heather Lynam and Alyssa Howlett  tammy.sass@ankenyschools.org
Anime Club Becca Hutter  rebecca.hutter@ankenyschools.org
Stomp Out Stigma Club Nicki Simonis, Amela Hrkic  nicole.simonis@ankenyschools.org
Special Olympics  Heather Lynam  heather.lynam@ankenyschools.org
Yearbook Mike Radue mike.radue@ankenyschools.org
LEO Club Sam Eifler  samantha.eifler@ankenyschools.org
Debate Eric Klingensmith (ACHS)  eric.klingensmith@ankenyschools.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Dave Richard

Amy Bossard

 dave.richard@ankenyschools.org
Robotics Club Eric Anderson (ACHS)  eric.anderson@ankenyschools.org
Open Mic Night
Play Ben Joseph  ben.joseph@ankenyschools.org 
Trap Club Matt Deutsch  matt.deutsch@ankenyschools.org
Student Leadership Council (SLC) Emily Schmelzer, Kaitlynn Patterson  emily.schmelzer@ankenyschools.org
French Club Pam Lund pamela.lund@ankenyschools.org
Young Republicans Kim Angus kimberly.mellerangus@ankenyschools.org
Young Democrats Kim Angus kimberly.mellerangus@ankenyschools.org
Veteran’s Day Breakfast planning committee Kim Angus kimberly.mellerangus@ankenyschools.org
NaNoWriMo Kathy Cooper kathy.cooper@ankenyschools.org
Rugby Dennis Oliver dennis.oliver@ankenyschools.org
Girls Who Code Becca Hutter rebecca.hutter@ankenyschools.org
Instrumental Music Janelle Hook, Marcus Price janelle.hook@ankenyschools.org
GSA Club Emily Phommachack, Emily Schoenberger emily.phommachack@ankenyschools.org
Large Group Speech Dawn Hockemeyer dawn.hockemeyer@ankenyschools.org
Individual Speech Beth Walling beth.walling@ankenyschools.org
Cheer Alyssa Howlett alyssa.howlett@ankenyschools.org
Dance Alayna Graeve alayna.graeve@ankenyschools.org