Activities and Clubs

Centennial High School

Activity / Club Sponsor Contact Information
ACE Chad Brooks chad.brooks@ankenyschools.org
Automotive Club Adam Girard adam.girard@ankenyschools.org
Bike Club Brad Poock brad.poock@ankenyschools.org
Chess Club No Sponsor No Sponsor
Cheerleading Alyssa Howlett alyssa.howlett@staff.ankenyschools.org
Circle of Friends Jessica Dagel

Jodi Larson

jessica.dagel@ankenyschools.org

jodi.larson@ankenyschools.org

Color Guard Janelle Hook janelle.hook@ankenyschools.org
Dance Alayna Graeve alayne.graeve@ankenyschools.org
Debate Eric Klingensmith eric.klingensmith@ankenyschools.org
Drama Leslie Stratton leslie.stratton@ankenyschools.org
FCA Dave Richard

Michelle Bakker

Chad Brooks

dave.richard@ankenyschools.org

michelle.bakker@ankenyschools.org

chad.brooks@ankenyschools.org

French Club Pam Lund pamela.lund@ankenyschools.org
GSA Teresa Lawler teresa.lawler@ankenyschools.org
HAM Radio Club Mike Miller michael.miller@ankenyschools.org
Hyperstream Karen O’Loughlin karen.oloughlin@ankenyschools.org
Instrumental Music Scott Hook scott.hook@ankenyschools.org
Jaguar Spirit Club Tammy Sass

Alyssa Howlett

tammy.sass@ankenyschools.org

alyssa.howlett@staff.ankenyschools.org

Key Club Teresa Lawler teresa.lawler@ankenyschools.org
National Honor Society Tim Garner tim.garner@ankenyschools.org
Open Mic Night Tom Honz tom.honz@ankenyschools.org
Ping Pong Club Warren Lofgren warren.lofgren@ankenyschools.org
Prom Chad Fickbohm

Mitzi Peterson

chad.fickbohm@ankenyschools.org

mitzi.peterson@ankenyschools.org

Robotics Eric Anderson eric.anderson@ankenyschools.org
Rugby Dennis Oliver dennis.oliver@ankenyschools.org
Scholastic Bowl Tony Klien tony.klein@ankenyschools.org
Speech Teresa Lawler

Jon Russell

teresa.lawler@ankenyschools.org

jon.russell@ankenyschools.org

STEM Club Kristi Deaver kristi.deaver@ankenyschools.org
Student Council Amy Bossard

Taylor Davenport

amy.bossard@ankenyschools.org

taylor.davenport@ankenyschools.org

The Movement Julie Blevins julie.blevins@ankenyschools.org
Trap Club Matt Deutsch matt.deutsch@ankenyschools.org
Ultimate Frisbee No Sponsor No Sponsor
Vocal Music Nolan Henkle nolan.henkle@ankenyschools.org
Yearbook Drew Cumings-Peterson drew.cumingspeterson@ankenyschools.org