Skip to content

Varsity and Junior Varsity

Jay Groth
Jay Groth
Head Coach
jay.groth@ankenyschools.org

Mike Fontana 2
Mike Fontana
Assistant Coach
mike.fontana@ankenyschools.org

Max Davis
Max Davis
Assistant Coach
max.davis@ankenyschools.org

Freshman

Gene Hildreth
Gene Hildreth
Head Coach
gene.hildreth@ankenyschools.org

Evan Johnson
Evan Johnson
Assistant Coach
evan.johnson@ankenyschools.org

8th Grade

Nate Smith
Nate Smith
Head Coach
nathan.smith@ankenyschools.org

Jaguar no bg
John Ware
Assistant Coach
john.ware@ankenyschools.org