Skip to content

Varsity and Junior Varsity

Mark Hey
Mark Hey
Head Coach
mark.hey@ankenyschools.org

Sean Lynam
Sean Lynam
Assistant Coach
sean.lynam@ankenyschools.org

Matt Johnson
Assistant Coach/JV Head Coach
mattrjohnson@gmail.com

Sophomore

Brent Whipps
Brent Whipps
Head Coach
brent.whipps@ankenyschools.org

Chris Douglas
Chris Douglas
Assistant Coach
chris.douglas@ankenyschools.org

Freshman

Rick Malizia
Rick Malizia
Head Coach
rick.malizia@ankenyschools.org

Hunter Caspers
Hunter Caspers
Assistant Coach
hunter.caspers@ankenyschools.org