Skip to content

Varsity

Bob Fontana
Bob Fontana
Head Coach
bob.fontana@ankenyschools.org

Ben Lamaak
Ben Lamaak
Assistant Coach
blamaak@ruan.com

Luke Den Adel
Luke Den Adel
Assistant Coach
luke.denadel@ankenyschools.org


Sophomore

Matt Delger
Matt Delger
Head Coach
matt.delger@ankenyschools.org

Paul Pederson
Paul Pederson
Assistant Coach
paul.pederson@ankenyschools.org


Freshman

McDonald
Tyler McDonald
Head Coach
tyler.mcdonald@ankenyschools.org

Radue
Mike Radue
Assistant Coach
mike.radue@ankenyschools.org

KlingnerMatt
Matt Klingner
Assistant Coach
matt.klingner@ankenyschools.org


8th Grade

Evans
Paul Evans
Head Coach
paul.evans@ankenyschools.org

Jaguar icon tb

Dean Smith
Assistant Coach
dean.smith@ankenyschools.org

Thiele
Jacob Thiele
Assistant Coach
jacob.thiele@ankenyschools.org

Klein
Tony Klein
Assistant Coach
tony.klein@ankenyschools.org