Skip to content

Varsity

Bob Fontana
Bob Fontana
Head Coach
bob.fontana@ankenyschools.org

Ben Lamaak
Ben Lamaak
Assistant Coach
blamaak@ruan.com

Luke Den Adel
Luke Den Adel
Assistant Coach
luke.denadel@ankenyschools.org

Sophomore

Matt Delger
Matt Delger
Head Coach
matt.delger@ankenyschools.org

Paul Pederson
Paul Pederson
Assistant Coach
paul.pederson@ankenyschools.org

Freshman

Jeff Kelling
Jeff Kelling
Head Coach
jeff.kelling@ankenyschools.org

Marc Shalkowski
Marc Shalkowski
Assistant Coach
marc.shalkowski@ankenyschools.org

8th Grade

Paul Evans
Paul Evans
Head Coach
paul.evans@ankenyschools.org

Dean Smith
Assistant Coach
dean.smith@ankenyschools.org

Jacob Thiele
Jacob Thiele
Assistant Coach
jacob.thiele@ankenyschools.org

Tony Klein
Tony Klein
Assistant Coach
tony.klein@ankenyschools.org