Skip to content

Varsity and Junior Varsity

Nate Smith
Nate Smith
Head Coach
nathan.smith@ankenyschools.org

Clayton Werkman
Clayton Werkman
Assistant Coach
clayton.werkman@ankenyschools.org

Brad Dittmar
Brad Dittmar
Assistant Coach
bradley.dittmar@ankenyschools.org

Marcelino Lopez
Marcelino Lopez
Assistant Coach
marcelino.lopez@ankenyschools.org

DANIELBEEDING
Dan Beeding
Assistant Coach
daniel.beeding@ankenyschools.org

Cody Cooper
Cody Cooper
Assistant Coach
cody.cooper@ankenyschools.org

Marc Shalkowski 2
Mark Shalkowski
Assistant Coach
marc.shalkowski@ankenyschools.org

Aaron Sewell
Aaron Sewell
Assistant Coach
aaron.sewell@ankenyschools.org

8th Grade

Ryan Pezzetti
Ryan Pezzetti
Head Coach
ryan.pezzetti@ankenyschools.org

Paul Evans
Paul Evans
Assistant Coach
paul.evans@ankenyschools.org

Chad Larson
Chad Larson
Assistant Coach
chad.larson@ankenyschools.org