Scott Hook
Scott Hook
ACHS Director of Bands – Wind Symphony, Jazz Studio
6-12th Grade Woodwind Lessons
scott.hook@ankenyschools.org

Nick Rueckert
Nate Rueckert
ACHS Assistant Director of Bands – Symphonic Band, Jazz Collective
6-12th Grade Brass Lessons
nick.rueckert@ankenyschools.org

Janelle Hook
Janelle Hook
Northview Middle School – 9th Grade Concert Band, Color Guard
6-12th Grade Flute Lessons
janelle.hook@ankenyschools.org

Marcus Price
Marcus Price
Northview Middle School – 8th Grade Concert Band, Jazz Vanguard
6-12th Grade Brass Lessons
marcus.price@ankenyschools.org

Mary Harris
Mary Harris
Prairie Ridge Middle School – 6th and 7th Grade Concert and Jazz Bands
6-12th Grade Woodwind Lessons
mary.harris@ankenyschools.org

Jacob Thieben
Jacob Thieben
Prairie Ridge Middle School – 6th and 7th Grade Concert and Jazz Bands, Drumline
6-12th Grade Percussion Lessons
jacob.thieben@ankenyschools.org

Skip to toolbar