Varsity

Scott Dejong
Scott Dejong
Head Coach
scott.dejong@ankenyschools.org

Dave Runchey
Dave Runchey
Assistant Coach
dave.runchey@ankenyschools.org

Junior Varsity

Jonathan Maifield
Jon Maifield
Head Coach
jon.maifield@ankenyschools.org

Andy Fehn
Andy Fehn
Assistant Coach
andy.fehn@ankenyschools.org

Freshman

Liz Mashek
Liz Mashek-Bruns
Head Coach
liz.mashek@ankenyschools.org

Jaguar no bg
Brian Bruns
Assistant Coach
brian.bruns@ankenyschools.org

8th Grade

Tony Klein
Tony Klein
Head Coach
tony.klein@ankenyschools.org

David Schon
David Schon
Assistant Coach
david.schon@ankenyschools.org