Varsity

Jessica Rinehart
Jessica Rinehart
Head Coach
jessica.rinehart@ankenyschools.org

Jaguar no bg
Paul Gilmour
Assistant Coach
paul.gilmour@ankenyschools.org

Junior Varsity

Jaguar no bg
Michelle Ihnen
Head Coach
ihnen2014@gmail.com

Sophomore

Courtney Larson (Allen)
Courtney Larson
Head Coach
courtney.allen@ankenyschools.org

Freshman

Samantha Eifler
Samantha Eifler
Head Coach
samantha.eifler@ankenyschools.org

OLIVIADREXLER
Olivia Drexler
Assistant Coach
olivia.drexler@ankenyschools.org

8th Grade

Amy Miller
Amy Miller
Head Coach
amyv.miller@ankenyschools.org

Jodi Larson
Jodi Larson
Assistant Coach
jodi.larson@ankenyschools.org

Kailey Bueker
Kailey Bueker
Assistant Coach
kailey.bueker@ankenyschools.org