Skip to content

IMG 8561

Varsity Staff

Andrew Kruzich

Andrew Kruzich
Head Coach
andrew.kruzich@ankenyschools.org

Meet Coach Kruzich

 

 

Eric Cogdill

Eric Cogdill
Assistant Coach
eric.cogdill@ankenyschools.org

Meet Coach Cogdill

 

 

 

 

Emily O'Leary
Emily O’Leary
Assistant Coach
emily.oleary@ankenyschools.org

Meet Coach O’Leary

Haley Wedemeier
Haley Wedemeier
Assistant Coach
haley.wedemeier@ankenyschools.org

Meet Coach Wedemeier

Natalie Halfman
Natalie Baxley
Assistant Coach
natalie.halfman@ankenyschools.org

Mike Gettemy
Mike Gettemy
Assistant Coach
mike.gettemy@ankenyschools.org

MEET COACH GETTEMY

8th Grade

Emily James
Emily James
Head Coach
emily.james@ankenyschools.org

BAYLELARPENTEUR 150x150
Bayle Larpenteur
Assistant Coach
bayle.larpenteur@ankenyschools.org

Kim Meller Angus
Kim Meller-Angus
Assistant Coach
kimberly.mellerangus@ankenyschools.org